Why do my deleted products still show up in my feed?
Sometimes, the app's feed updates automation may miss a few deleted products during updates. When deleted products still show in your feed, hit the "Re-import Products" button then give it a couple of minutes(depending on the number of your products). Then click the "Update all feeds" button to reflect your changes in the feed. You'll be sent an email once the feed is done updating.
Updated on: 28/12/2022